Gospel Chronology of the Birth of Christ

This chronology will help you piece together the Gospel records of the Birth of Jesus Christ.

Read the records in the following order and enjoy letting the scriptures unfold this amazing event – the birth of our Lord!

Luke 1:1-80

Matthew 1:18-25

Luke 2:1-38

Matthew 2:1-22

Luke 2:39

Matthew 2:23

Was this article a blessing to you? Comment below to let us know what you liked about it and what topics you'd be interested to see going forward! Also, please consider donating – even $1 helps! – to support the creation of more content like this in the future!

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.